School Board

The School Board is made up of elected parent representatives, staff representatives, community members and the Principal. Other parent or community members may be co-opted to the School Board in an advisory role if required.

The Board meets twice per term and has both an advisory and approval role.

The key function of the School Board is to set priorities and monitor progress of the school’s performance through the Business Plan

Principal, Armadale Primary School:  Mr Warren Bachman
Community Members Parent Representatives Staff Representatives
Mr Wayne Nurse (Chair) Mrs Amie Steele  Mrs Danielle Verissimo
Mrs Prue Pike Mrs Sarah Claus
Mr Jamie Ainger Mr Trent Pattison
Mrs Lauren Madden
Ms Kat Jolley